KVBOA EDUCATIONAL TRUST COMMITTEE MEMBERS LIST 2021

S.No	Name	Designation / Posting
1	Mr. CH.V.D. PRASAD	PRESIDENT
2	Mr. R. UDHYASANKAR	VICE PRESIDENT
3	Mr. RENGAN	SECRETARY
4	Mr. A RAMAIAH	JOINT SECRETARY
5	Mr. R B BALASUBRAMANIAN	JOINT SECRETARY
6	Mr. B M MALLIKARJUNA	TREASURER
7	Mr. G KRISHNAN	MEMBER
8	Mr. G RADHAKRISHNAN	MEMBER
9	Mr. SUBHASH CHANDRAN	MEMBER
10	Mr. K MAGESH	MEMBER
11	Mr. A SARAVANAN	MEMBER
12	MR. M NARASIMHAN	MEMBER